Accidental Cum

Bigbulge21

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Post any accidental cum stories…

I got one to start - when I was younger (18+) I’d get random boners often and just hope they’d go away before I had to like stand up or whatever…one time I was on a bus traveling home from an away game (team, coaches, and cheerleaders etc on the bus)…

on way home so was just wearing mesh shorts and tighty whities and got rock hard…not 100% sure how it happened, but I kind of got like stuck in the y-front fly as I was growing and had to adjust but ended up having it slide all the way out the fly…so the combination of that friction and the bus vibrating made me bust pretty quickly…seemed like buckets of cum…luckily I had a water bottle so just “spilled” it to cover up all the cum

Cjayjayjay

Legendary Member
Media
As a total newbie, I auditioned for work at a stripper gram company. Totally a low budget operation consisting of a crappy website booking strippers for private parties and models for events. A couple ran the company out of their home where I went to audition.

I did my stripper research online reading advice and prepped for the audition by putting together a construction worker costume, hard hat, ripped jeans, no shirt, just an orange safety vest. It was a cheesy getup but I got a lot of positive looks while walking to my car.

The whole situation made me kind of horny so by the time I got to the couples house I had a full erection. I did my routine fully hard in the couples living room and stripped down to white briefs. Standing there in my briefs with my erection pointing to the side the couple took turns asking questions and took a few photos with an iPhone.