Anal on the first date.

sammie360

1st Like
Media
I am just curious about how long it takes some women to let a man have anal sex with them. Do any of you have a first date anal story? What is the shortest amount of time from meeting a man to having anal sex with him?

I am just curious about how long it takes some women to let a man have anal sex with them. Do any of you have a first date anal story? What is the shortest amount of time from meeting a man to having anal sex with him?

I had been talking with him for 3+ years, and been involved with him for about a year. We did it at my request. If he had been a pushy fucker, it would probably have never happened.

sammie360

1st Like
Media
No one is worth that kind of prep on a first date. If I'm going to invest that kind of commitment (fasting, cleansing, etc.) I need to know we're going to keep seeing each other. Oh. Yeah. I also need to know it is for sure gonna happen. I hate fasting for nothing.
I really like this response. Thanks for sharing.

Reactions: AlteredEgo

I really like this response. Thanks for sharing.

Who the fuck cares if you really like that response?

Each woman here who deigned respond gave you a valid response.

For me, and fuck you, anal is a no go.
never on the first date, not on the 100th.
The anus is an exit.
Not an entry.
THAT is my opinion and it's MY ass.
What others do with their body is their choice.

Fuck that shit.

sanaxx

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Philadelphia (Pennsylvania, United States)
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
i've done anal on a first "date" or a one night stand... and I don't do much prep. no fasting for me, i just make sure i don't have to "go" and i'm clean in that area. if they want to stick their cock up my ass, they get what they get. i've had not a single complaint about it.

each one of us women are very different here, sometimes we agree, sometimes we don't.

Reactions: HAM5ter8425

sammie360

1st Like
Media