help...discolerations?

Dom: Well im very proud, yet a little ...i guess worried/insecure about my dick

first of im 7 x 6.5....love it.......BUT about half way up my shaft i have a skin discoleration with a birthmark 2 centimeters right of it...the birthmarks fine...doesnt bother me...but the skin discoleration is about 3/4 the size of a penny.....its flat and everything...normal skin...just a different color.....but im just nervous about how a girl will react to it....i guess its normal in a way,...i duno...just a thought....any comments?

B_DoubleMeatWhopper

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
You could make sure you have your dick dressed up in an opaque, coloured condom before she has a chance to notice little things like birthmarks and discolourations. That way she'll be aware only of its size and shape, not of 'blemishes'.

Max

Sexy Member
Media
I think, though I'm no expert, that variation of skin colour is quite normal.

I certainly have it. The last time a medic examined me there she remarked on it ... as well as commenting on the more obvious aspects of my penis.

But it has never bothered me.

RedheadedSpdFrk: So long as you are healthy, the marks are just one more thing that make you an original...like your laugh, the color of your eyes or the size/shape of your penis. Don't worry about what a girl will think of it...if she likes you it won't matter. :)

~J (the girl that use to hate her freckles) ;)

Dom: lol thanks all...that helped....i gues im just being paranoid

aussiechick63: [quote author=bilbobagginsx link=board=relationships;num=1057799220;start=0#3 date=07/09/03 at 19:04:48]You have absolutely nothing to worry about.  I can hear her now...

"Oh, it's so cute!"

Pecker[/quote]

Is there coochie coochie coo to go with that too??And a bit of a tickle.

Don't stress too much Dom. We all have birth marks and discolourations and pigment. Noone is perfect. It is all part of who we are.

txquis

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality