Hey, this isn’t ask a woman. That would be Ask a Woman

sweetsmallcandy

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
thank you for the reminder;

I am a novice here, but it seems to me that here, it is your reserved space where you can meet and lounge, and often raise the debate a little, talk about your passions, your preoccupations, what you find puzzling or irritating;if all the forums could offer you this...

Then it is up to us men to mature a little, to know how to ask the questions in the appropriate space, not to create threads on the same questions all the time and rather to think about moving up the existing threads already dealing with topics discussed for a long time.

Finally it would be necessary to find a way for you to sometimes also want to come back to the part of the more generalist forum without you receiving a thousand indelicate requests or proposals.

• Haha
Reactions: malakos

lapdog2001

Worshipped Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Please ask women for advice, etc in the appropriate area.
What about the scenario where I want to ask a follow-on question, or ask for a clarification, but I'm not the original poster? I've been dinged once or twice over the years for asking a follow-up question in Ask A Woman.

Reactions: swingfun
D

deleted848353

What about the scenario where I want to ask a follow-on question, or ask for a clarification, but I'm not the original poster? I've been dinged once or twice over the years for asking a follow-up question in Ask A Woman.
You can always message the lady who's post it is and ask that way

Reactions: MickeyLee

lapdog2001

Worshipped Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
You can always message the lady who's post it is and ask that way
The whole point of a bulletin board or a forum is to have the discussion online for all to see.
I never contact anyone by using the message service unless it is very specific to that person.

MickeyLee