Long time pumper getting back into it starting TONIGHT! Looking for advice

growr12

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Hello friends! Used to pump quite a bit (see my photo library!) but its been a little while. I upgraded from the HYDROMAX 7 to the HYDROEXTREME 7. Picked up the pump last night!
Going to measure again tonight and post my starting, as everyone says it will likely take 3-months or so of consistent 5 days a week sessions consisting of three (3) five minute (5) sets per day.

Any other recommendations? I bought a cock ring too, which I have zero experience with, and some water based lube for inserting into the pump. If any of you seasons pumping vets wanted to help coach me, I would be willing to compensate someone for holding me accountable and helping stay disciplined through the process. Dying for more girth...I am OK with my length, but definitely feel thinner than I want to be given I have lost some girth over the years.
cheers!

Reactions: picnic basket 72
Hello friends! Used to pump quite a bit (see my photo library!) but its been a little while. I upgraded from the HYDROMAX 7 to the HYDROEXTREME 7. Picked up the pump last night!
Going to measure again tonight and post my starting, as everyone says it will likely take 3-months or so of consistent 5 days a week sessions consisting of three (3) five minute (5) sets per day.

Any other recommendations? I bought a cock ring too, which I have zero experience with, and some water based lube for inserting into the pump. If any of you seasons pumping vets wanted to help coach me, I would be willing to compensate someone for holding me accountable and helping stay disciplined through the process. Dying for more girth...I am OK with my length, but definitely feel thinner than I want to be given I have lost some girth over the years.
cheers!