My Bulge Is A Problem At Work

Ricky Donk

Sexy Member
Account Deletion Pending
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
At work, I have to wear a "uniform". Everybody has the same - it's ordered and given to you by the company. They want you to wear fitted pants, with a shirt tucked in, and real highwaist, with a belt.

My problem is I'm quite skinny, so the chino is a bit tight. It so happens that I inherited by dad's huge balls, nd my cock is really big and long, even when it's 100% soft.
I only wear one type of undies, which are designed for very well endowed men, with a bigger pouch.
Clients keep looking at my crotch - they believe I'm hard, I'm sure.
What should I do?
https://www.lpsg.com/gallery/albums/my-bulge.905101/

CaptainRugby

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I'm a med student and started clinical training which means wearing scrubs. It is difficult for a guy with any length not to bulge, for a big guy it is impossible. I know some guys who wear several pairs of pants. I sometimes wear basketball shorts underneath the scrubs, otherwise it is pretty obscene. Whilst bulging heavy really doesn't bother me (in fact I like it), it can be considered "unprofessional behaviour" if you have a very noticeable bulge. In this day and age I have heard (anecdotally) of people assuming a big guy was hard and getting reported for sexual harassment. Crazy.

I actually decided it would be easiest, and funniest, just to speak to the guy in charge about it clearly and frankly. He was obviously embarrassed, but noted it in my record (very funny). Whenever I have been challenged before I simply say, "I have a large penis, if you wouldn't expect a woman to bind her breasts don't expect me to bind my penis" (or words to that effect).

HorseHung40's

Worshipped Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
My suggestion to you would be this: Overcome your shyness.