Older/Younger

ILoveGames48

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Some of them tell me they are lucky and happy themselves as I pound their asses but then let them return the favor ..

I guess the person I am engaged to isn’t a twink any longer I went to propose to him but he went to propose to me first.. when he got done.. and before I said I do.. I got the ring out I got for him showed him and said I do..

So it was kind of a romantic moment that we both were going to propose at same time

• Love
Reactions: pan-major
D

deleted25700111

I don't want to give the ages but I've had some experience of this. All I know is that his lil bumhole was always so hungry for a cock. He used to pull those undies down and present for me. Proper fit tight lad with a perfect hole... So fucking horny and inviting

johnvictory

Expert Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I don't want to give the ages but I've had some experience of this. All I know is that his lil bumhole was always so hungry for a cock. He used to pull those undies down and present for me. Proper fit tight lad with a perfect hole... So fucking horny and inviting
My new boyfriend is exactly that way. I have put a series of claps in head and he responds:
1 clap= kneel down
2 claps= burry face in my crotch
3 claps= unzip and ask permission to suck
4 claps= deep throat my cock
5 claps= forehead on the floor and elevate the ass
6 claps= spread cheeks and flex the hole
7 claps= open the hole for fucking and take my cock deep

By the time we are to clap 5 he is full erect and dripping precum. It is awesome!

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight