Advanced Masturbating/Edging Techniques

Jayrobinson

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've been fascinated with edging and the types of deep orgasms you can get while edging. I'm not really a beginner when it comes to male multiple orgasms and edging. I'm looking for someone who has a similar fascination with orgasms that can share with me their greatest experiences and techniques to achieving bigger stronger longer orgasms.

I am going to list a few of my techniques and experiences, and if you have done something similar or having something to add to heighten the experience, please post it here.

Multiple Orgasms
I have been practicing these for about 4 years now when I have a lot of time to spend without distractions. I would describe these orgasms as medium intensity orgasms with a medium amount of cum. These orgasms usually last 7-10 seconds each and I typically can pull off about 6-8 orgasms before running out of time and patience for the final blow.

My Method
Usually I work myself up with about 15 minutes of light masturbating to get the blood and the juices flowing. After that I focus completely on my pleasure senses and when I reach the PONR, I do a hard regular kegel to hold back ejaculation. Then I have to wait 10-20 seconds for the throbbing and hypersensitivity to stop before I continue for orgasm #2. I repeat this process until I cant take it anymore. Orgasms usually intensify until about #4, then they either stay the same intensity or diminish for each successive orgasm.

*About 2 years ago I discovered how to partially ejaculate without reaching a full on refractory period. To do this instead of doing a hard kegel throughout the entire orgasm, I do a hard kegel in the beginning of the PONR and then reduce to a medium-light kegel which allows for a spurt or 2 of ejaculation without experiencing a refractory period. Some people are impressed by this but its not hard to do once you get the hang of it.