for the guys who only suck

primobolan

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
For those guys out there that only like to suck cock. What gets you to suck a cock. Do you need to be attracted to the guy or is it just the cock that matters?

I ask because im going to be sucking my first soon. But in general when looking at a pic of a man. I dont notice anything else. Just his cock. In my mind i think if the cock appeals to me i dont think what the guy looked like would matter. Again this is how i think it would work with me since i have no practical experience. I tried to explain this to two seperate therapists. Both said you are bisexual but couldnt give me an explanation as to why my single interest is in the cock.

Ive always said if a cock appeared in front of me id be all over it. Which is why i was so tempted to hit a book store gh but i would not risk potential disease not knowing who was on the other side. Instead its taken me several years to work up the courage to become frienbds and get to know a guy that i will now experiment with

youdontknowme8

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
I'd say both are important. I mean if you are on your knees, many times you look up at his face. The main thing is that he lets me do the work. I don't need to be face fucked. If you want me to bottom, then let's do that. I don't mind if they stroke my hair or whatever.

mrscurva

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Not attracted so much to the guys as to the cock! I have got to have a desire to suck the cock no matter what the guy looks like. Not into guys, kissing etc. I am very attracted to a nice fat cock and love being a cocksucker at that time and place.

Reactions: Chris glen

lovesbbw1981

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay