Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I’m 26 yo. I’ve suffered from depression and insecurity my entire life. It’s kept me from ever developing a relationship. Never had sex, never had a girlfriend, never been kissed. I’ve always been considered attractive, but 7 years ago I started lifting and started penis enlargement. I thought it would fix my confidence. Fast forward to today, I’m in good shape and I’ve got a pretty big dick too. (Posted my first pics today) But surprise surprise, it hasn’t changed a thing. My issue was never under my clothes, it was in my head. Not sure how to fix it, but I need to move on.
I figured I’d use a dating app. But should I be honest about being a virgin? I know it’ll freak out most girls. But if I don’t say anything, they’ll notice somethings up when I don’t even know how to kiss.
Also, do you think having a bigger penis might mitigate some of the weirdness of being inexperienced? If, for instance, we flirted via text and it got to the point that we exchanged pics. I figured women might be less likely to reject me if they’ve seen that my insecurity hasn’t stemmed from a lack of physical development. Not sure if that’s just my penis-fixated man-brain tho.
How do you think you’d react if you were talking to a nice, attractive guy but you found out he had 0 experience?

Forgive me if I seem ignorant. But that’s kind of why I’m here. Any advice, constructive criticism or encouragement is appreciated. If I get any feedback on here, I’ll definitely post again. Thanks

Reactions: Spectrum