Str8ButCurious

Admired Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Hey Guys,
straight guy from Germany here. After a certain event that happened recently Ive been getting more curious about other guys. This storie is the result of these thoughts and fantasies. Its my first time on a forum like this and my first time of attempting to write down my fantasies as a story, so bear with me please if its not well written.

The storie was inspired by the picture below and fictional, but there are some similarities to my life.

Ripped Shorts.jpg

Ripped Shorts - Chapter 1
It all happened so fast. I had just scored and won us the game. I couldn't believe it and fell to my knees, thanking god. The audience around me was roaring so loud it was deafening. It was the absolute best day of my life.
My thoughts went to my beautiful wife and my two sons. How proud they are going to be of me. How they will brag to their schoolmates.

Thats when I felt one of my Teammates embrace me from the back and push me forward. Then another one. We all fell forward. Both of them on top of me. I could feel their happiness. More teammates jumped on top of us. Some were standing around us jumping up and down while having their arms on eachothers shoulders.
I had made these guys so happy. I was the reason for their happiness. It all felt so surreal. I was like in a dream.
But slowly my back started to hurt a bit from the weight of my teammates and I decided to crawl out from under the heap. Easier said than done though. I began to push myself forward with my arms as hard as I could but soon I was stuck. I had barely managed to free my upper body and was now between the legs of one of my teammates who was jumping around the heap of bodies on my back. I couldn't push myself further. I wasn't upset though. My back was relieved already so it was fine. I turned myself around, laid back, closed my eyes and bathed in the happiness of the moment.