Big Cock Big Law

davekcmo

Cherished Member
Media
Folks-

I started another story. It's m/m, and actually, m/mmmmmm. Mm, mm, good as Campbell's used to say. : ). It is fiction, and I started it with a thought of having it be a short story, but it has grown in length, like a good cock down my throat! I am currently writing Chapter 28, so this may be an ongoing series for the next few months. I hope you enjoy it, and please give me feedback as you read it.

Dave

-------------------------------------------------------------

Big Cock Big Law

Chapter 1

The summer between my second and third year of law school, I landed a summer internship with a big law firm in the city. I was a good student, but not too outgoing. Focused and deprived of sex for the most part in school. There were a couple of random hook ups toward the end of the semester to take the edge off of exams, but I didn’t really count that as even sex. It was more masturbation with someone else’s hand.

I got settled into a sublet the weekend before my job started. A studio three blocks away from the office. Easy commute on foot. It had a fold out couch that was also my bed, my dining room table and my reading room. I picked up the keys on Saturday afternoon, and was unpacked by dinner. Not knowing anyone, I opened Grindr and noted four or five options within feet of my new digs. I took an interest in a muscular powerlifter with a hairy chest and beefy arms. He was definitely lickable. And fuckable. I messaged him, but he signed off as there was another picture that was only 6 feet away from him. I suspect the phones were six feet apart while their owners were more closely entwined. I switched off the app and headed out to get dinner. I picked up pizza and was eating in front of the TV when I got a Grindr message, “hey buddy, nice pics.” I replied, “thanks, same to you.” He said, “you appear to be close to me now, wanna hook up?” I replied, “sure” and then he vanished again.