My Secret Sex Encounter (I am Filipino) with the American Husband of my Employer

Rosh Kim

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Gay here. I am Filipino. Sorry for the grammar.

Yes, I love jerking off to hot homophobic men. I even cum on their pics, shooting my load on their chiseled faces, pecs, nipples, and abs.

I had an experience with a straight somewhat homophobic American guy before.

He was 32 then and works with the US Navy. (Let's call him Chris). He married a Filipina (Let's call her Tess) for a wife. They went to the Philippines for a vacation 6 years ago.

The wife is a distant relative of my mom. She hired my mom as a stay in house helper to do the chores and look after their two kids. My mom then took me with her while she stayed at their place. I was an 18 year old student (5'4) and was kinda out (girly) already.

Chris is a very handsome guy for me. He's white, blonde, very tall (around 6'2) and very muscular but he seems irritated by my presence. He's always making me run errands and the tone of his voice was somewhat irritated and annoyed. I kinda feel that he's not happy with my presence. Maybe it's because there's two additional strangers staying with them.

I always run errands for Chris like buying his liquor, cigars, ice, and always wait for him to finish his drinks so I can clean up afterwards. There are no bars in the province here so he just drinks inside the house. Sometimes, Tess would tell me to not wait for Chris and just go to sleep.

But what Tess doesnt know was that I have a huge crush on Chris and I enjoy serving him. I always like seeing his muscular body with just his tight navy shirt (his big chest and nipples poking), big muscular arms too. And his ass is soooo firm not to mention the bulge on his shorts whenever his wearing shorts.
I was just afraid sometimes that Chris would punch me if he catches me eyeing him. But Chris treats my Mom nicely. He always gives some financial help to her without Tess knowing.